try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Looking for reliable roommate to share housing. (York County or surroundings)

dogs are OK - wooof

Please note: This is for someone to share costs I’m not on here looking for a relationship. Please don’t treat this as a dating ad. I’m getting all kinds of weird responses.

Are you sick of being single and paying everything by yourself all the time? I’m a very reliable 52-year-old female looking for someone who would like to share a house or a nice condo by sharing expenses. I recently gave up my townhome after five years and I moved in with a friend temporarily until I can find something I really want. Life will be easier on two people willing to share a house together.

I do have an 11-year-old boxer who won’t probably be with me for too long yet and also a small dog that is a year old and does not shed. I am a working professional and do have a steady good income. I do have a lot of furnishings. Hoping to find at least a three bedroom townhouse or farmhouse or something suitable for storage. I’m easy to get along with and I’m very laid-back. I am very active for my age and go camping a lot and one kayak weekend.

I have a brand new living room suit and pretty much all the furniture pots and pans or whatever else we need.

If you are reliable and trustworthy and are interested in sharing cost in order to afford a really nice place please reach out to me. I don’t have a preference in male or female as long as everyone respects everybody. I’m hoping to find something by August.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7137079367

posted:

updated:

best of [?]