try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Wellspan York Hospital Travel Professional seeking housing! (York)

Hello residents of York, PA. My name is Adam, and I am searching for housing to reside in on (or around) August 21st. I am employed under Trustaff Traveling Nursing as a Certified Registered Sterile Processing Technician. My contract is to work at the Wellspan York Hospital starting on August 24th, and lasting till November 21st. I will be working the hours of 2:45 pm to 11:15 pm during the weekdays.

If the hospital desires for me to stay employed longer, my contract will be extended beyond November 13 weeks at a time. This can last potentially up to a year. Therefore I hope to find a welcoming place to respect and be comfortable to call home.


About Me:
I am 32 years old, and have been employed in the Healthcare scene since my early teen years. I have been doing healthcare travel work for the past 6 years now, and have had all positive work history and housing arrangements without complaints.

I spend most of my time to myself when not at work. My work out routine and computer hobbies give me plenty to do. It will be only myself, my car, and things that I will have around.

I do not smoke anything, take any medications, and drink only water. I have no mental issues or ever broken laws or been imprisoned.

Housing Preferences:

My ideal monthly payment is usually around $500. More if given a garage for my car.

All I seek is a private bedroom and bathroom for my own use. I am fine sharing common areas like a kitchen as I always clean up my dishes after eating.

Driving distance to and from Wellspan York Hospital: The closer the better!

Furnishing can be minimal as I do not need any major accommodations. A bed at least Twin XL size, or larger will be appreciated. I can bring my own air bed, and provide my basic furnishing needs even if no furnishing at all is offered.

A washer and dryer of course will be desirable. I only seek Internet speeds (the faster, the better!) since I am into computers, and do not need anything cable or TV related.

If there is off street parking, that is okay. I will highly be interested in having either a car port covering or garage space for my car: A Mazda 6 sedan. I will appreciate covered parking especially if I stay into the snow seasons.

References Offered:
I can provide contact information to my previous home stay owner who has been a great experience. My employer recruiters will also serve as means to inform proof of being employed. These will be provided should I take a liking.

Most importantly you will always be reliably paid! I have no issues with security deposit requests and will prorate pay if I move in middle of the month. Will always pay on the 1st either by Check or more preferably: PayPal (will Friends and Family so you are not charged any fees).

If interested in reaching out to me, either email through Craigslist or text my number provided to share whatever is being offered.

-Adam
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7169652877

posted:

updated:

best of [?]